2,762 votes362 comments · Microsoft Planner - Feedback Forum » Integrations · Flag idea as inappropriate… · Admin →
We’d love to hear more about the following:
1. When would you delete or archive a plan?
2. How long would you like it to be accessible?
Feel free to include any specific scenarios where archiving a plan would be useful.
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to reading through your comments!
The Planner Team
An error occurred while saving the commentGabriel commented
We work on a general plan for Orders. Inside we group all steps and tasks related to orders in Buckets, which once we finish the order shall be archive. We need the option to archive without deleting the bucket and then loosing the tasks inside as we might review at some point the process and questions we had.