2,765 votes362 comments · Microsoft Planner - Feedback Forum » Integrations · Flag idea as inappropriate… · Admin →
We’d love to hear more about the following:
1. When would you delete or archive a plan?
2. How long would you like it to be accessible?
Feel free to include any specific scenarios where archiving a plan would be useful.
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to reading through your comments!
The Planner Team
An error occurred while saving the commentNicolas Gruloos commented
Need a way to handle incorrect deletion. It can’t be that by mistake a user deletes a task or a bucket and we can’t restore it back.