323 votes8 comments · Microsoft Planner - Feedback Forum » Integrations · Flag idea as inappropriate… · Admin →
An error occurred while saving the commentMike commented
I believe I was able to delete the Completed bucket without issues. The three ... that appear next to buckets have the option. After you delete your bucket, make a new bucket with the same name. I would recommend that you export the Planner to an excel for record keeping before the delete. Also, if you happen to use flow, you can also do many operations (except delete) (^_^)/. For example during a set of tests I ended up with 100's of unassigned tasks. The unassigned tasks are only visible if you added them to a bucket OR select filter to "assign" and the unassigned will show. Knowing this, I made a bucket called delete and then made a flow to move all the unassigned tasks to the delete bucket. Then I deleted the bucket. ... I just read the thread, and agree, we need a selection filter and delete option.