An error occurred while saving the commentLoren J. commented
Hello Microsoft? I am not sure if you are reading these or not, but the fact that anyone can delete a task, bucket, or plan without the ability to get it back is a serious issue. Type "delete" into the search window and you will see that there are hundreds of comments and votes on this issue. Many of us would like to use Planner to track completion of action items that we will later be audited on. If they can be deleted then we can't use Planner for this purpose. Please address this issue.
2,741 votes359 comments · Microsoft Planner - Feedback Forum » Integrations · Flag idea as inappropriate… · Admin →
We’d love to hear more about the following:
1. When would you delete or archive a plan?
2. How long would you like it to be accessible?
Feel free to include any specific scenarios where archiving a plan would be useful.
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to reading through your comments!
The Planner Team