Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 2,744 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    We’d love to hear more about the following:
    1. When would you delete or archive a plan?
    2. How long would you like it to be accessible?

    Feel free to include any specific scenarios where archiving a plan would be useful.

    We appreciate your feedback and look forward to reading through your comments!

    Cheers,
    The Planner Team

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    1. When would you delete or archive a plan? (Archive after completion to collect metrics on due dates)(Delete if canceled plan)
    2. How long would you like it to be accessible? (A month, minimum. Preferred permanent archive with a size limit instead of a time limit.)

    Neither of these really hit my need for an archive. I need to be able to "watch over" all plans. Even more specifically I need some Team members to not be able to delete plans. That's really why I'm here. For example, if I assign something to myself and a colleague I want to be able to have only me mark it as complete (or delete it), but they could check the checklist items.

    Having everything go to "Archived" status if it's deleted would be one way for me to see what's going on.

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base