Lost reference to buckets when grouping my own tasks from a team plan in my plan
We use teams in our company and in this we use the Planner. All tasks, with assignment to buckets, are structured in the plan "Kanbanboard". If I switch to the plan "My tasks" in the Planner and group them by "Due date", "Status" or "Priority", my tasks lose the reference to the Buckets created in the plan "Kanbanboard". An adjustment would be great, so the reference to the buckets is not lost. At the moment, we include the bucket name in the task name. But this is very tediously.