How can we make Planner better?

Option for a task to be completed ONLY IF the last person ticked Complete

If i post a task assigned to 5 people, each person will click complete once he's done with his share of the task and it has to show in his personal tasks as completed... but the task will be truly complete once all the 5 people have done that same task.

22 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Julia Villadiego shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

2 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base