Delete completed tasks after a fixed period
We are using Planner as a KANBAN board for our team of about 20 persons. So now we have about 1000 completed tasks, but after for example six months the tasks can be deleted. It would be nice to configure this.
Also would be nice to be able to schedule deletion of complete tasks... ill add it to flow user voice as well. Thanks